Home » Administration

Contact Us

Jennifer Goldfarb
Senior Director

CRSO Administration

  • Sr. Director, Clinical Research Support Office
    • Jennifer Goldfarb, MSN, RN, CCRP
  • Administrative Director, Research Staffing Core
    • Michele Toms, BSN, RN, CCRC
  • Clinical Research Team Managers:
    • Devaney Camburn, MS, CCRC
    • Rosetta Chiavacci, BSN, RN, CCRC
    • Debbie Kawchak, MS, RD, LDN, CCRP
    • Gunda Simpkins, RN, MSN, MPH, CCRP
  • Director, Clinical Research Office of Clinical and Translational Research:
    • Greg Podsakoff, M.D.
  • IND/IDE Regulatory Specialist:
    • Brenda Gwafila, BSN, R.N.
  • Administrative Director, Clinical Trial Support Services:
    • Kristina Harr, JD
  • Director, Clinical Trials Financial Management:
    • Ronnie Kain, MBA
  • Manager, CRSO Business Operations:
    • Kareem Green, MBA
  • Manager, CRSO Contracts Office:
    • Daniel P. Colbert, JD
  • Program Manager, Recruitment Enhancement Core:
    • Christopher Gantz, MBA
  • Research Navigator:
    • Katherine Yang-Iott, BS